A Note from Our Sponsors

June 25, 2012 § 1 Comment

I hope to have more Zera Yacob up soon, but in the meantime I want to announce my new writing, editing, and web design company, The Prosefectionist. Please check it out. And pass along the information to others. The better that venture goes, the more likely it is that I’ll be able to keep this blog going.

Thanks,

Brendan

§ One Response to A Note from Our Sponsors

  • April says:

    Hello Brendon. Do you actually have a copy of the Treatise of Zera Yacob and Walda Haywat? I know it is very difficult to find. If so, from where did you get it? There is very little written on Zera Yacob. and I am glad I found your page.

Leave a Comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Note from Our Sponsors at Ethiopian Philosophy.

meta

